• Your basket is empty.
High Score (CD)

Get your CD copy of the album “High Score”


  1. Sing, Sing, Sing!
  2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  3. Zero to Hero
  4. When You Wish Upon a Star
  5. Let it Go
  6. Game of Thrones
  7. Go the Distance
  8. Circle of Life
  9. Gonna Fly Now
  10. The Incredibles Suite

Expect delivery within 14 days of purchase.

ADD TO CART Includes 0% tax

Back to Store